Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Basile

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Basile

5 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Purtell

Frank Purtell

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a very nice follow-up call regarding a recently settled claim. The call was from Matt Basil’s office. Nice to see that kind of service.👍"
Profile photo of Bill R

Bill R

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service..fast response! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Charles Wilmire

Charles Wilmire

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't recommend having a fender bender. But Matt's State Farm team made it easy to fix my crimpled step bumper."
Profile photo of michael timms

michael timms

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"very fast in getting my car repaired and very easy to rent a car , was kept updated through entire phase"
Profile photo of Jessica Land

Jessica Land

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend Fred Waski at State Farm. He was able to provide me very competitive homeowner and auto insurance. He was clear, descriptive, and easy to work with. He made the decision to switch insurance agencies easy!"
Profile photo of Jerusha Yarsiah

Jerusha Yarsiah

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie insurance you people are the best."
Profile photo of Courtney Keller

Courtney Keller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Waski was extremely easy to work with! He was very pleasant to speak with on the phone, and got me a rate worlds better than other companies!"
Profile photo of Ryan Thomas

Ryan Thomas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received exceptional and timely service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Deardorff

Joseph Deardorff

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Claims office associate was capable and friendly. She clearly explained my coverage and the amount to which I might be entitled. Even though, I expected a higher figure, she gave me a thorough explanation in a calm and courteous way."
Profile photo of Kendra Stengel

Kendra Stengel

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most accommodating staff. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, caring and prompt. Many ways to get your questions answered. There are closer agents too me but I wouldn’t change my agent or staff ever! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Campbell

Brandon Campbell

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Chelsea Pacleb

Chelsea Pacleb

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joseph simpson

joseph simpson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, Krista Brown set up a new home and auto insurance policy for me. She really took her time explaining coverage options and answered all of my questions. Very good experience and saved me some money !"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been around insurance my whole life and Matt Basiles is the best insurance agency around. They also have the best agents (Fred)"
Profile photo of Michaela Kratsas

Michaela Kratsas

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alli and Krista were amazing and really helped me get the best deal on auto and life insurance. They were extremely kind and would recommend this office over any other office for State Farm!"
Profile photo of c miller

c miller

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was extremely helpful in the process and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had."
Profile photo of Angie Calvarese

Angie Calvarese

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Tammy was very knowledgeable and setting up policies were very easy. Definitely will be recommending my family and friends."
Profile photo of Michelle Hayes Flores

Michelle Hayes Flores

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Lawson (1duh1)

Christopher Lawson (1duh1)

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa and Paige both go above and beyond to address any concerns I have expeditiously and to be certain my policies are up to date—-many times even working after hours to do so. I can’t thank them enough!!!"
Profile photo of It’s Kira Tv

It’s Kira Tv

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa B is the buzziest bee in the Basile hive. She was very sweet and super reassuring and helpful with getting my insurance reinstated. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Christine Day

Christine Day

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen at Matt Basile's office was amazing! She made the process of switching insurance companies simple and stress free. She helped me lower my payment and increase my coverage at the same time, all while being super sweet and caring. 100% recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Knox

Laura Knox

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Fred. My experience was great from the start thanks so much for following up with me months later. Following up to follow thru good for you!!!"