Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Winston

Larry Winston

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Winston
"Prompt helpful quick to answer. Returns calls"
Profile photo of Ann Guy

Ann Guy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Guy
"Easy and fast"
Profile photo of Brianna (Brianna Powell)

Brianna (Brianna Powell)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna (Brianna Powell)
"Responded quickly and very helpful with what I needed. Will continue to stay with State Farm. Edit: Fred has been very helpful! Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Kwame Kyei-Baffour

Kwame Kyei-Baffour

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwame Kyei-Baffour
"Fast service and quick response"
Profile photo of Joseph Deardorff

Joseph Deardorff

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Deardorff
"Krista in Matt Basile's office came to the rescue. After waiting over an hour at a Delaware DMV, I learned that I needed my Florida Insurance policy transferred to my Delaware vehicle. I called Krista who immediately went into action, made the transfer, and faxed the documentation to DMV. DMV was ready to close for the day, so I would have had to drive an hour the next day back to DMV to finish getting a Delaware title. Thanks, Krista!"
Profile photo of Alberta Johnston

Alberta Johnston

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Johnston
"Every helpful, great csr skills."
Profile photo of Chaddy G

Chaddy G

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaddy G
"Fred was Great guy to work with helped me out very much"
Profile photo of George Werner

George Werner

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Werner
"Matt was wonderful to work with securing insurance for the 2024 year. His knowledge of the State Farm insurance availability was very good. I enjoyed working with this person."
Profile photo of Brenton Riling

Brenton Riling

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Riling
"Very happy with state farm since switching to Matt Basile's office, and particularly working with Krista. She is very timely and helpful with requests. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gary Drejka

Gary Drejka

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Drejka
"Excellent People and great customer service. I recommend them for your business"
Profile photo of Jill Woschenko

Jill Woschenko

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Woschenko
"I was looking for quotes for homeowners insurance as I already have car insurance through State Farm. Fred Waski was so friendly and helpful. No pressure and I got the best quote from him. The process was so easy. Very happy to stay with State Farm! Highly recommend Fred!"
Profile photo of Lisa M

Lisa M

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M
"Matt Basile’s office has been amazing since Day 1. Jennifer, Brianne, and Josh have made the grueling task of choosing insurance policies seamless, and have helped me to choose options that are necessary and affordable!! I’m beyond grateful for all of them. Great customer service is rare these days, but they knock it out of the park. Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Lois Parker

Lois Parker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Parker
"Positive"
Profile photo of Frances Bowman

Frances Bowman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Bowman
"Answered all of my questions. Fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Patricia Maximo

Patricia Maximo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Maximo
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Loren Johnston

Loren Johnston

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Johnston
"Frank, gave excellent customer service today with a policy change. Frank was polite, efficient, very responsive and respectful."
Profile photo of John Barnett

John Barnett

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Barnett
"I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Agent. I recently decided to shop for new home owners and auto insurance after the premiums on my current policies continued to increase. I searched online and Krista B. was the first person to contact me with a quote . She was very knowledgeable and since I had not shopped for insurance coverage for many years I had a plethora of questions regarding coverages, premiums, etc. She was very pleasant during our conversations and made me feel very comfortable throughout this process."
Profile photo of Evelyn Sturges

Evelyn Sturges

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Sturges
"They are the best insurance company to have. They help you for whatever you need or want."
Profile photo of Reba Ostner

Reba Ostner

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Ostner
"Very helpful when shopping for insurance. Agent was very knowledgeable and gave us information on many insurance options. Recommended for anyone looking to lower your rates c"
Profile photo of Dania Roberts

Dania Roberts

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Roberts
"Josh took great care of us!"
Profile photo of Heather Goode

Heather Goode

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Goode
"Brianne was a great help with getting my current rates lowered. She was very thorough and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Ramona Koyne

Ramona Koyne

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Koyne
"Thankyou Krista Brown for all of your assistance. It was a pleasure to speak with you and because of your diligence in helping me with my auto insurance I now also have life insurance. This was truly a gift to have saved so much on my policy and grants me peace of mind. Thank you again and I will be sure to tell others. Ramona Koyne"
Profile photo of Kimberly Glass

Kimberly Glass

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Glass
"I had Krista as my agent and she's amazing! She's kind, extremely helpful and I greatly appreciate all the time she spent with me to get an affordable plan. If anyone is looking for a great plan, I defiantly recommend you start here!!"
Profile photo of D Smith

D Smith

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Smith
"These Guys Are the best State Farm by far"
Profile photo of Deirdra Hines

Deirdra Hines

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdra Hines
"I feel like I bother her so much but Brianne is hands down the best! She’s knowledgeable, consistently communicates with me and explains thoroughly. Will never look for another agent. I really love them here at Matt’s. Brianne, THANK YOU!"