Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Witmer

Timothy Witmer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Witmer
"The staff at Matt Basile’s office is always very helpful! I would recommend any one of them but specifically Josh and Jennifer are always a pleasure to talk to. The service is always quick and accomplishes everything I need, and they are always looking for the best discounts for my policies. As a family we have been doing business with State Farm for over 40 years and I would not want to take my business anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jackie Alini

Jackie Alini

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Alini
"Josh is very knowledgeable and informative, and will be my go-to for all insurance needs. If you're looking for an agent who provides outstanding service, call Josh!"
Profile photo of Dontaine Gillis

Dontaine Gillis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dontaine Gillis
"Such a amazing experience talking to Jennifer. At first I was goin to go some else for insurance but with the amazing experience I had talkin to get I'm going to stay here it's been along time since I was able to have a great experience and saving money.so polite and took time out to listen to my needs ,thanks again JENNIFER"
Profile photo of Maggie Horak

Maggie Horak

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Horak
"They are great and even do home loans. Great folks to work with. we’ve been with them for years"
Profile photo of Neal Harmon

Neal Harmon

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Harmon
"I had a great experience talking with Fred. Very helpful and very patient, I had plenty of questions and he was able to provide me with answers. This is what customer service should be. That you Fred."
Profile photo of Christine Warren

Christine Warren

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Warren
"Thank you for the information and being so helpful! Krista looking forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Mel Williams

Mel Williams

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Williams
"Brianne is amazing! She was super kind and was very knowledgeable and helped answer all of my questions. Keep up the great job!"
Profile photo of Dennis Vazquez

Dennis Vazquez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Vazquez
"These guys are the go to for all your Insurance needs. Great communication and knowledgeable AAA+"
Profile photo of Daniel Paynter

Daniel Paynter

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Paynter
"Jennifer was incredibly helpful and empathetic concerning our need for less expensive car insurance. We never felt indignity — only respect. Very professional, but warm and friendly simultaneously. Highly, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Stant

Maria Stant

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Stant
"Always love working with the team at Matt Basile's office. Frank and Brianna are always a pleasure to work with! They are always kind and understanding and go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Josh Diehl

Josh Diehl

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Diehl
"Great team of folks. Krista is always there to help when I need to discuss or review my policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janice Cooper

Janice Cooper

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Cooper
"They are always polite and caring...it feels like they genuinely want to help you."
Profile photo of Helen Kennedy

Helen Kennedy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Kennedy
"Alexis was so helpful and made me feel confident that the issue at hand was settled without me having to go back and forth. I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Margaret A Betlyon

Margaret A Betlyon

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret A Betlyon
"Josh answered my questions and took care of my needs right away. Great Service!"
Profile photo of J Mess

J Mess

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mess
"State Farm has always done right by my family and myself. The office staff is always helpful, professional, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lynn Cassidy

Lynn Cassidy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Cassidy
"Very clear and personable! Wonderful service! Ty Brianna!"
Profile photo of Mike Lumia

Mike Lumia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lumia
"State Farm has been our insurance company for over 57 years and has served us well during that time. I had a couple of claims with them and everything has been seamless- they handled them quickly and without issues. I’m sure that there is cheaper insurance companies, but I struggle to find one any easier to work with, from the claims adjuster to my local agent, Matt Basile. We are very satisfied with State Farm and the service that we’ve received."
Profile photo of Amanda Rettig

Amanda Rettig

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rettig
"We LOVE our insurance coverage with State Farm at Basile's office. We use Krista for absolutely everything & we tell everyone we know to do the same. She is my first call for life's.... everything. Hands down, the best insurance experience I've ever had- & least expensive!"
Profile photo of Amneris Morales

Amneris Morales

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amneris Morales
"I am very pleased with the help I received today from Josh, he went above and beyond helping me, very respectful and knowledgeable, the best experience I ever had, many blessings for him."
Profile photo of Robyn Moore

Robyn Moore

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Moore
"Always willing to help out with any questions thanks for your support"
Profile photo of Kylie Melvin

Kylie Melvin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Melvin
"Thank you Brianne for helping me with my payments during my hardship! You and the company have so much compassion it blows me away! You have no idea how much this has taken a stress off my shoulders and I couldn’t be more thankful for an insurance company that cares about their customers as much as you guys do!"
Profile photo of Alan Jones

Alan Jones

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Jones
"It is always a pleasure dealing with Matt Basile or any of his staff. Today was the same service, 5 star. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Alicia Cochran

Alicia Cochran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cochran
"Went over everything that previous insurer never did. As long as it goes as it did it was extremely easy. Would recommend"
Profile photo of James Freeman

James Freeman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Freeman
"Very professional showed concern about all my needs. Should be commended."
Profile photo of Dee Ludwig

Dee Ludwig

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Ludwig
"Jenn has always been my go to person! Very personable and knowledgeable!"